Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Every year, the Nuffield Department of Medicine awards NDM Prizes to our most outstanding students. This year, Mo yin and Rebecca Inglis (both at MORU) were highly commended in the category NDM Overall Prize, for conducting research with an outstanding impact. Will Schilling (MORU) received a prize as first year DPhil student, and Mohammad Ali (NDM-CGHR) as second year DPhil student. Our warmest congratulations to you all!

Mo Yin, Rebecca Inglis, William Schilling and Mohammad Ali

In addition to Mo Yin, Rebecca Inglis, William Schilling and Mohammad Ali, MSc IHTM students Tamarie Rocke and Zakiul Hassan were awarded NDM Public Engagement Prize, while acknowledging the contribution of the rest of their team: Lisha Jeena, Ayesha Ragunanthan, Lydia Bernard-Jones, Samprita Chakma, Ezzaty Hasbullah, Cade Howard, Natasha Ali