Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Brian Angus

Professor and Reader in Infectious Diseases

Proochista Ariana

Associate Professor

Philip Bejon

Professor of Tropical Medicine

Gail Carson

Director of Network Development, ISARIC

Phaik Yeong Cheah

Professor of Global Health

Nicholas Day

Professor of Tropical Medicine

Mike English

Professor of International Child Health

Edward Gibbs

Director of Finance and Operations

Robert Gilbert

MSc IHTM steering committee

Philippe Guérin

Professor of Epidemiology and Global Health

Peter Horby

Moh Family Foundation Professor of Emerging Infections and Global Health

Richard Idro

Senior Lecturer, Paediatrics and Paediatric Neurology

Caroline Jones

Associate Professor

Trudie Lang

Professor of Global Health Research

Kevin Marsh

Professor of Tropical Medicine

Faith Osier

Professor of Malaria Immunology

Guy Thwaites

Professor of Infectious Diseases