Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Our research activities are based in Africa and Asia, as well as across several sites in Oxford.

Rachel Abernethy

Innovation Fellowships Manager

Ainura Moldokmatova

Administrator - MEEM

Zainab Al-Rawni

Digital Communications Coordinator (TGHN)

Sada Aliyeva

Administrative Assistant (TGHN)

Sarah Barton

Director of Operations, OUCRU, Vietnam

Emmanuelle Bitoun

Senior Operations and Development Manager

Holly Blades

Research Operations Manager

Adelina Blaga

Senior Administrator

Liam Boggs

Senior Operations Manager (TGHN)

David Burton

Chief Operating Officer (MORU)

Dori Castillo Aranda

Senior Grants Officer

Kerrie Cope

Finance Assistant

Adam Dale

Knowledge Exchange Lead

Lily Davies

Programme Assistant

Bruce Davis Wild

Operations Manager

Sam Driver

Digital Resources Manager

Edward Gibbs

Director of Finance and Operations

Laura Groves

Deputy Business Manager

Dan Haggarty

Business Manager

Gary Harkness

Operations Officer (MORU)

Steffani Herring-Hall

Digital Content Development Officer (TGHN)

Rachel Ho

PA/Administrative Assistant

Dick Hung

Research Data Programmer - IDDO

Lucie Kafkova

Project Manager, IDDO

Chishimba Kasanga

Africa Oxford Student Engagement Officer

Catherine Kenyatta

Chief Operating Officer (KWTRP)

David Kerr

Programme Manager

Claire-Lise Kessler

Communications & Information Officer

David Kidd

Finance Officer

Vivian Kwan

Academic Programmes Assistant (IHTM)

Diana Lee

PA/Administrative Assistant

Anne Makena

AfOx Co-Director

Chimwemwe Manyozo

Communication Officer

Samantha McGregor

Communications Officer

Melanie McLellan

Finance Officer

Barney McManigal

Senior Communications and Engagement Manager

Ester Monadjem

Programme Officer, AfOx

Magdalena Molina Montero

Academic Programmes Assistant (IHTM)

Alex Muikamba

Senior Grants Officer

Jacob Mujokoro

Academic Programmes Officer (IHTM)

Sepiso Mwamelo

AfOx Scholarship Programme Manager

Charvy Narain

Communications Manager - IDDO

Caitlin Naylor

Programme Manager (IDDO)

Joseph Ngugi

Research Grants Manager

Andrew Noton

Senior Finance Manager

Claudio Nunes-Alves

Science Writer

Anne Osterrieder

Engagement Evaluation and Learning Lead

Sophie Patten

PA/Administrative Assistant

Load More